ParozCrest.jpg (3002 bytes)Paroz.com Directory

Below is a listing of members of the extended Paroz family around the world.

Names City & Country Email Website
Alexandre & Annelise Paroz Yverdon, Switzerland    
Anne Paroz Péry, Switzerland aparoz@swissonline.ch  
Anne-Catherine Paroz Corgémont, Switzerland r.bovy@sysco.ch  
Barry & Gabrielle Paroz Sydney, Australia barry at paroz dot com  
Cedric Paroz Saicourt, Switzerland paroz.c@tornos.ch www.respublica.fr/parozcedric
Celine Paroz-Kraenbuhl  Loveresse, Switzerland    
Christine Paroz Elmira, NY, USA Swisschantal@yahoo.com  
Claude-Alain Paroz Tavannes, Switzerland jca.paroz@bluewin.ch   
Des Paroz Sydney, Australia des at paroz dot com desparoz On The Go (Personal Blog)


BlueBeyond.com.au (Diving & UW Photography)
Georges Paroz Bévilard, Switzerland gparoz@paroz.org www.paroz.org
Jean-Marc Paroz Saicourt, Switzerland jmparoz@freesurf.ch  
Jeannie Claire Paroz-McElhinney Eugene, Oregon, USA jnnmcelhin@aol.com  
Joanne Sarah Paroz-Perrault Eugene, Oregon, USA jsparoz@hotmail.com  
Jose Paroz Neuchatel, Switzerland jose.paroz@ne.ch  
Julie Paroz Winston, Oregon, USA  
Kristy Paroz Gold Coast, Qld, Australia kristy at stylnxtz dot com  
Lillian Paroz Katzenberger   ljk11_99403@yahoo.com  
Lisa Paroz Baghdad, Iraq lisa dot paroz at us dot army dot mil  
Marcel Paroz Biel, Switzerland marcelparoz@swissonline.ch  
Martin Paroz Toowoomba, Australia martop@optusnet.com.au  
Michel & Liliane Paroz Massapequa, NY, USA saicourt at yahoo dot com
mparoz@yahoo.com
 
Olivier Paroz Lausanne, Switzerland op@weirdlab.com www.weirdlab.com
Olivier Paroz Péry, Switzerland oliparoz@swissonline.ch  
Patricia Paroz Bellelay, Switzerland patricia.paroz@freesurf.ch  
Peter Paroz Brisbane, Australia pparoz@powerup.com.au  
Raymond and Pamela Paroz East Greenmount, Australia pparoz@vtown.com.au  
Remy Paroz La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland    
Richard & Nicole Paroz Bellelay, Switzerland nr.paroz@freesurf.ch  
Ross Paroz Gladstone, Australia rgpdraft@tpgi.com.au  
Stanley & Phyllis Paroz Roseburg, Oregon, USA    
Sylvain & Anne Paroz Le Fuet, Switzerland sylvain.paroz@freesurf.ch   
Sylvain Paroz Valangin, Switzerland sparoz@horus.ch www.horus.ch/jordy
Terry Paroz Brisbane, Australia  
Wayne Paroz Brisbane, Australia PAROZ53@bigpond.com  
Yvan & Jacqueline Paroz Jogny, Switzerland    
Yves Paroz Péry, Switzerland yvesparoz@swissonline.ch  

If you are a Paroz and want to be included in this list, send me an email with your details, and I'll add you to the list above. Please send the email to des at paroz dot com

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook

[ Home | Paroz.com Directory | Paroz History | Paroz Events ]